John Carpenter Escape From New York They Live The Fog Prince of Darkness 4k Ultra HD High Definition Blu-ray Collection Front Cover

John Carpenter - 4 Film Collection [4K Ultra HD]

$59.95 $74.95

Out Of Stock

4K Ultra HD

Escape From New York
In the future, crime is out of control and the island of Manhattan is a maximum security prison. The rules are simple: once you're in, you don't come out. Buy when the President's plane crash lands into the centre of the city, Snake Plissken (Kurt Russell), a one eyed lone warrior new to prison life, is coerced into a rescue mission to bring the President and his cargo out of this land of undesirables.

They Live
WWF wrestler 'Rowdy' Roddy Pipper plays John Nada, a homeless, unemployed construction worker who discovers a pair of sunglasses that when worn, suddenly reveal a world run by capitalist, yuppie aliens intent on keeping the human race sedate and brainwashed with subliminal messages fed through advertising and the media. Luckily for us, Nada is a man of action and so begins the fight-back to save humankind.

The Fog
Antonio Bay, California has turned a hundred years old and is getting ready to celebrate it's centennial year. As the residents of the small, quiant harbour town begin to celebrate, an eerie fog envelopes the shore and from it's midst emerge dripping, demonic spectres, victims of a century old shipwreck... seeking revenge.

Prince of Darkness
Deep in the basement of an abandoned church, once run by a sinister religious sect, lies a strange bottle of green liquid being investigated by a group of local theoretic physics students. But as the night draws in the students soon realise that the strange relic holds a dark and powerful force beyond their control. A force that could well be the essence of pure evil: the remains of Satan himself.
Actors: Kurt Russell, Roddy Piper, Jamie Lee Curis, Lee Van Cleef, Donald Pleasence
Format: 4k Blu-ray
Region Code: Region Free
Languages: English
Subtitles: English for the Hearing Impaired
Run Time: 385 minutes
Number of Discs: 4
Release Date: 16th December, 2020